12 Angry Men

Editor’s note: This article was initially published in The Daily Gazette, Swarthmore’s online, daily newspaper founded in Fall 1996. As of Fall 2018, the DG has merged with The Phoenix. See the about page to read more about the DG.

12 Angry Men, directed by Sara Morell ’15 and Anushka Mehta ’15, was performed Friday, November 1st, and Saturday, November 2nd. The plot of the play follows the deliberations of a jury for a murder trial in the 1950’s.

Cast: Mame Abena Nyarko F. Bonsu ’14, Anushka Mehta ’15, Abby Holtzman ’16, Daniel Eisler ’15, Jay Clayton ’16, Haydn Welch ’15, Tyler Elliott ’15, William Fedullo ’16, Abigail Henderson ’14, Preston Cooper ’15, Ross Layton ’16, Matthew Goldman ’15, David Falk ’17, Arya Palakurthi ’14, and Sudarshan Gopaladesikan ’14.


This special spread is put together by the staff of The Daily Gazette. If you have a photo you would like to submit, or if you’re interested in joining our media staff, please send inquiries to Elèna Ruyter ’14, our Multimedia Editor, at eruyter1@swarthmore.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *